Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Natasha Morello
Instant Celebrity headlines the nominations for the Thousand Guineas

View the nominations for the 2020 Thousand Guineas. The Thousand Guineas be run on Saturday 10th October at Caulfield racecourse.

Market 💰: View the Odds for the Thousand Guineas


Horse Trainer
1 AGREEABLE Anthony & Sam Freedman
2 AIDENSFIELD Tom Dabernig & Ben Hayes
3 ALIGHTED Anthony Cummings
4 ANNAVISTO (NZ) Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr)
5 BELLA ROYALE Lloyd Kennewell
6 CHICA FUERTE Anthony & Sam Freedman
7 DAME GISELLE Peter & Paul Snowden
8 ECUMENICAL Mick Huxtable
9 HUNGRY HEART Chris Waller
11 JENNI’S RAINBOW David Brideoake
12 LOVE SENSATION Kevin Corstens
13 MADAME BOLLI Jim Conlan
14 MISS CONDUCT Anthony & Sam Freedman
15 MISS GUGGENHEIM Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr)
16 MISS INBETWEEN Michael Mehegan
17 MONTIA Tom Dabernig & Ben Hayes
19 NIGHT RAID Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr)
20 ODEUM Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr)
21 ORPHELINE Tom Dabernig & Ben Hayes
22 PERSONAL Tom Dabernig & Ben Hayes
23 PROUD MARY Michael Moroney
24 QUEEN OF ROCKS Tom Dabernig & Ben Hayes
25 RED STILETTO Anthony Cummings
26 REDEEL Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr)
27 RIVER NIGHT Mathew Ellerton & Simon Zahra
28 ROCK MY WAND Matthew Smith
29 SELFLESS Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr)
30 SILHOUETTE James Cummings
31 SO FAR AWAY Peter & Paul Snowden
32 SPECTACLE Tony & Calvin McEvoy
33 STAR OF EDEN Michael Moroney
34 STARELLE Danny O’Brien
35 SUCCEED INDEED Leon & Troy Corstens
36 THERMOSPHERE James Cummings
37 TYCHE GODDESS Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young
38 VANGELIC Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott
39 YATTON (NZ) Michael Moroney
40 YES BABY YES Leon & Troy Corstens
41 YOSEMITE (NZ) Robbie Griffiths
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Likely Cox Plate Field – 2020

The 2020 Cox Plate will be run this weekend (24/10/2020) and the field is taking shape with a majority of...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Classique Legend lost to Hong Kong

In a bittersweet postscript to The Everest, Classique Legend’s owner Bon Ho has confirmed the horse will head overseas. While...

Verry Elleegant gives Chris Waller his first Caulfield Cup

Australia’s premier trainer Chris Waller and jockey Mark Zahra landed their first Caulfield Cup wins when outstanding five-year-old Verry Elleegant...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Caulfield Cup results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Caulfield Cup. The Caulfield Cup was raced at Caulfield racecourse on 17/10/2020....

The Everest results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 The Everest. The Everest was raced at Randwick racecourse on 17/10/2020. Replay:...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.