Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Bruno Cannatelli
Tagaloa headlines the nominations for the McNeil Stakes

View the nominations for the 2020 McNeil Stakes. The McNeil Stakes be run on Saturday 29th August at Caulfield racecourse.

Market 💰: View the Odds for the McNeil Stakes


Horse Trainer
1 AKAKA FALLS Lloyd Kennewell
2 ALBARADO (NZ) Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young
3 BELLA ROYALE Lloyd Kennewell
5 CROSSHAVEN Tom Dabernig & Ben Hayes
6 CROWN MINT Gordon Richards
7 EXTRA TIME Leon Macdonald & Andrew Gluyas
8 FLYING AWARD Danny O’Brien
10 GREY DETECTIVE Lloyd Kennewell
11 HARD LANDING Tom Dabernig & Ben Hayes
12 IMMORTAL LOVE Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr)
13 INTO GLORY RIDE Patrick Keane
14 KHOEKHOE Matt Cumani
15 LARIMER STREET Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young
16 LEGAL AWARD Lloyd Kennewell
17 LOCA Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
18 NATIONAL CHOICE Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr)
19 ON THE LEAD Richard & Michael Freedman
20 OSAMU Chris Waller
21 OUR PLAYBOY Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr)
22 PEGGY SELENE Ciaron Maher & David Eustace
23 RANTING (NZ) Leon & Troy Corstens
24 RATHLIN Ciaron Maher & David Eustace
25 TAGALOA Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young
26 THE CRUISER Frankie Stockdale
27 THE LAST CHARGE Kevin Corstens
28 UNANIMOUS Ciaron Maher & David Eustace
29 UNSTOPPABELLE Ciaron Maher & David Eustace
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Punter collects $101,375 from $500 racing multi bet

One TAB punter has enjoyed a terrific afternoon of racing after pocketing $101,375 from a $500 four-leg multi. The TAB...

Sir Rupert Clarke Stakes results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Sir Rupert Clarke Stakes. The Sir Rupert Clarke Stakes was raced at...

George Main Stakes results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 George Main Stakes. The George Main Stakes was raced at Randwick racecourse...

Racing twitter fuming over Melbourne Cup weight penalty

Racing fans on twitter are fuming after a European stayer received a hefty weight penalty which would secure the horse...

Punter eyeing $340,000 collect on The Everest

A TAB punter is hoping that the Joe Pride-trained Eduardo can secure a slot in the world’s richest race on...

Multiple G1 winning jockey to retire early

Group One-winning jockey James Winks has announced his retirement from the saddle on medical advice. The 36-year-old revealed the news...

Racing Victoria wants to ban the whip

Racing Victoria has announced today that it is seeking national action on a whip reform in Australian thoroughbred racing prior...

Watch 📺 Jockey decides to jump off horse mid race

You have to watch this race from Parx racecourse the other day. Parx is a course in Pennsylvania in the...

Melbourne Cup winner Subzero dies

Subzero, the 1992 Melbourne Cup winner who achieved even greater recognition in retirement, has died at the age of 32....

Watch 📺 Terry Bailey calls an absolute howler

Race caller Terry Bailey will be wishing he could have his time again after going the early crow with confidence...

Pet food pit stop proves costly for apprentice jockey

A difficult week for apprentice Tom Sherry got even worse at Randwick when he was fined $1000 by stewards for...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.