Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the nominations for the 2016 Magic Millions Cup. The Magic Millions Cup will be run on Saturday 9th January at Gold Coast racecourse.


Horse Sex Age Trainer
1 ABU BEN ADAM G 5 Pat Duff
3 BACHMAN G 4 Gerald Ryan
4 BALIGARI G 5 Lloyd Kennewell
5 BOLD CIRCLE G 4 David Payne
6 BULL POINT H 5 David Vandyke
7 ELLE LOU M 4 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
8 EYE THE WORLD G 6 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
9 FONTELINA G 7 Tony Gollan
10 GRACIOUS PROSPECT G 5 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
11 GUNDY SPIRIT G 5 Tony Gollan
12 HARADA BAY G 6 John, Dan & Chris Meagher
13 ILLUSTRIOUS LAD G 4 Peter Gelagotis
14 KALANDULA M 5 Bruce W Hill
15 KARAKUCHI M 5 Matthew Dale
16 LADY MACAN M 4 David Payne
17 LAREBIL G 4 Greg Ryan
18 LE CORDON BLEU G 5 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
19 LE VAL G 5 Noel Doyle
20 LIBERATION H 4 Barry Lockwood
21 LUCKY HUSSLER G 6 Darren Weir
22 MANOEUVRING G 4 Tony McEvoy
23 MISS COVER GIRL M 4 Kelly Schweida
24 MISTER BOOZE G 4 David Murphy
25 MURT THE FLIRT G 4 Brendan McCarthy
26 OPEN BOOK G 5 Joseph Pride
27 PEACE FORCE M 6 Gerald Ryan
28 REAL SURREAL M 5 Kelso Wood
29 REGULAR G 6 Bryan Guy
30 RISING LUCK G 4 Trevor Thomas
31 RIVA DE LAGO G 8 Robert Heathcote
32 SALUTER G 6 Robert Heathcote
33 SIEGFRIED G 5 Toby Edmonds
34 SNIPPETS LAND G 5 Peter & Paul Snowden
35 SPUR LE JOUER H 4 Stuart Kendrick
36 SPURTONIC G 6 Bryan Guy
37 STEEL ZIP G 8 Pat Duff
38 STRAWBERRY BOY G 7 Chris Waller
39 TESTASHADOW G 4 Gary Portelli
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Star International raider dies following injury

The Aidan O’Brien-trained Wichita has has sadly died at Macedon Lodge after suffering a complication while recovering from surgery. Wichita...

Racing Victoria to investigate Werribee death

Racing Victoria will conduct an inquiry into the death of International horse Involved who died whilst at the Werribee International...

Likely Melbourne Cup Field – 2020

The 2020 Melbourne Cup will be run on Tuesday, November 3rd (3/11/2020) at Flemington and the field is taking shape...

Cox Plate results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Cox Plate. The Cox Plate was raced at Moonee Valley racecourse on...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

The Golden Eagle

 is Australia’s second richest race in Australia behind The Everest as well as the third richest turf race in the...

Victoria Derby

The is a staying race and is the premier race for three year old stayers during the Melbourne Spring Racing...

Coolmore Stud Stakes

The is a race held at in Victoria each year and is fast becoming one of the big highlights Spring...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.