$500 in Bonus Bets
Sign-up, Join now & get your first deposit matched with up to $500 in racing bonus bets*
Deposit $250, Bet with $550
Sign-up, deposit $250 & receive $300 in racing bonus bets. That's $550 to bet with!*
Deposit $20, Bet with $120
Sign-up, deposit $20 & receive $100 in racing bonus bets. That's $120 to bet with!*
$300 Matched Deposit
Sign-up and get your first deposit matched with up to $300 in racing bonus bets*
Stake Back Offer at Flemington & Randwick!
Bet Runs 2nd or 3rd at Flemington or Randwick? Get Your Stake Back!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the nominations for the 2015 Liquor McKellar Mile. The Liquor McKellar Mile will be run on Saturday 21st November at Ballarat racecourse.

 BONUS BET: Sign-up to Sportsbet.com.au via this link for a $501 Liquor McKellar Mile BONUS BET!

Race 5 – IGA Liquor McKellar Mile (1600 METRES)
Of $50,000.1st $30,000, 2nd $9,000, 3rd $4,500, 4th $2,250, 5th $1,250, 6th $600, 7th $600, 8th $600, 9th $600, 10th $600
BenchMark 70, Handicap, Apprentices can claim.

Field Limit: 16 + 4 EM


Horse Sex Age Trainer
1 AURUM SPIRIT G 7 Robbie Griffiths
2 BAJOUR (NZ) G 5 Danny O’Brien
3 BELORUM G 5 Darren Weir
4 BRING BACK G 5 Mark Ashby
6 CHOPPA G 4 Pat Carey
7 CLEMO G 5 Sam Pritchard-Gordon
8 CLUB STAR G 4 Peter G Moody
9 CORDOBA G 5 Allan & Jason Williams
10 COUNTDOWN G 5 Daniel Bowman
11 CRIMSON CAPE (NZ) G 4 Robert Smerdon
12 DANTE’S FINALE G 4 Doug Whitworth
13 DARRAGH (NZ) G 5 Terry & Karina O’Sullivan
14 DECKHAND (NZ) G 5 Michael Moroney
15 DIAMONDS AT NOON G 9 Bill Cerchi
16 DISTANT ROCK G 4 Lee & Anthony Freedman
17 DUCAL CASTLE G 4 Peter G Moody
18 FELICIENNE M 4 Darren Weir
19 FORTRUS DANCER M 5 Terry Kelly
20 HERE TO THERE (NZ) G 6 Ciaron Maher
21 HOT AUGUSTA (NZ) M 5 Wayne Walters
22 I’M A TIGER M 4 Shane Bottomley
23 INTRAVENOUS M 5 Darren Weir
24 IRKSOME G 6 Joshua Julius
25 KELKEA M 6 Darren Weir
26 KINCAPLE CHIEF (NZ) G 5 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
27 KINGS PALACE G 6 Rod Symons
28 KIWI KATE (NZ) M 5 Darren Weir
29 LEICA DAY G 4 Darren Weir
30 LOTION G 4 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
31 LUCQUES G 4 Mathew Ellerton & Simon Zahra
32 MANAPINE G 4 Nigel Blackiston
33 MARGIN TRADER (NZ) G 4 Michael Moroney
34 MONOGRAM M 4 John O’Shea
35 MR ZAHARAKIS G 4 Kelvin Bourke
36 PRIX D’OR G 5 Robbie Griffiths
37 REFRAME G 5 Archie Alexander
38 SAVVY HENRY (NZ) G 6 Leon & Troy Corstens
39 SEUL SPIRIT G 6 Tony Parker
40 SHIKARPOUR (IRE) G 6 Darren Weir
41 SHOW A STAR G 4 Gai Waterhouse
42 SO FEESABLE M 5 Mick Sell
43 SOLO SAGA G 5 Bevan Laming
44 SQUARE OFF (NZ) G 5 Andrew Campbell
45 STEEP G 6 Barry & Glen James
46 TUCANO (IRE) H 5 Ciaron Maher
47 UNBREAKABLE G 3 John O’Shea
48 VICTORY DOWNS G 4 Sue Jaensch
49 VON CLASSIC HERO G 4 Mathew Ellerton & Simon Zahra
50 ZERPRISE JOURNEY M 4 Mick Huxtable
  • 400% BONUS at Ladbrokes Sign-up at Ladbrokes via this ad and Deposit $50 and start BETTING with $250! HURRY! Offer ends this week!
  • BET NOW!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Featured News

Over $5,000 in Free Racing Bonus Bets

Just Horse Racing provides readers with a Free list of the best Bonus Bet offers available at every online bookmaker...

Potential staying star who was rejected by his mum

Yesterday at Gawler, a 3YO sprouted wings in the straight to race away and win like a horse going places....

Prominent horse owner Damion Flower arrested for importing drugs

Prominent race horse owner Damion Flower has been arrested for the importation of drugs. NSW Police arrested Mr Flower last...

Ben Currie guilty of another 12 charges

Toowoomba trainer Ben Currie has been found guilty of a further 12 charges, this time, of race day administration and...

G1 winning trainer guilty of cobalt charges

Trainer Ben Smith has been found guilty of all charges against him relating to elevated cobalt levels, race day treatments...

Watch: A star is born at Wyong

You will be hard pressed to find a better debut win from a horse at Wyong today. Exceedance a two-year-old...

Punter given $1.86 Million Dollar Bonus Bet

What would you do if you logged into your TAB account and discovered a bonus bet to the value of...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.