Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the nominations for the 2016 Elmore Cup. The Elmore Cup will be run on Friday 8th April at Bendigo racecourse.


Horse Sex Age Trainer
1 ASHLEE MARIE F 3 Richard Laming
2 AURUM SPIRIT G 7 Robbie Griffiths
3 BABY JACK G 5 Brian Cox
4 BARWON G 4 David & Coral Feek
5 CHIMA G 4 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
6 CHU CHU CHARLIE G 4 Ron Daniel
8 DIAMONDCOWBOY G 9 Barry Goodwin
9 DUBAI KING G 6 Joshua Julius
10 EPONA FURY G 5 Jane Baker
11 EXCITEMENT G 5 Shaun Dwyer
12 FLEDGED (GB) G 6 Darren Weir
13 GENERAL CUSTER (NZ) G 4 Andrew Noblet
14 GLOBAL ASSAULT (NZ) G 5 Shawn Mathrick
15 HARD CALL G 4 John Salanitri
16 HOUSE OF STARS M 5 Jane Duncan
17 I FEEL GOOD G 7 Annie Goble
18 JENNIO M 4 Darren Weir
19 JOLLY JACK G 5 Symon Wilde
20 KAPSET G 4 Greg Eurell
21 KISS ME KETUT (NZ) M 5 Matthew Brown
23 LORDFONTEIN G 4 George Osborne
24 LUSKIN BELLE M 4 Brian Gentle
25 MANWELL G 5 Lyn Tolson & Leonie Proctor
26 MISTER MONEYPENNY G 8 Glenn Thornton
27 MR WONDERFUL G 4 Peter Gelagotis
28 MURDOCH’S JOY G 8 Brian Cox
29 PANAREA M 8 Lyn Tolson & Leonie Proctor
30 PARADANZA M 6 Tony Noonan
32 PHANTOM EAGLE G 7 Gwenda Johnstone
33 PURE PRIDE (NZ) F 3 Murray Johnson
34 SARI M 6 Simon Morrish
35 SILENT MAN G 5 Shane Fliedner
36 SLADE DE CERISY (FR) G 6 Danny Penna
37 SMOOTH DANISH G 7 Liz Aalbers
38 SOLAR BURST M 4 Mathew Ellerton & Simon Zahra
40 STREET SHARP (NZ) G 4 Mark Kavanagh
41 SURGE AHEAD G 5 Vincent Malady
42 TESSABELLE M 4 Mark Kavanagh
43 TREASURE MAP G 5 Mick Sell
44 VIANDEN G 4 Austy Coffey
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Likely Cox Plate Field – 2020

The 2020 Cox Plate will be run this weekend (24/10/2020) and the field is taking shape with a majority of...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Classique Legend lost to Hong Kong

In a bittersweet postscript to The Everest, Classique Legend’s owner Bon Ho has confirmed the horse will head overseas. While...

Verry Elleegant gives Chris Waller his first Caulfield Cup

Australia’s premier trainer Chris Waller and jockey Mark Zahra landed their first Caulfield Cup wins when outstanding five-year-old Verry Elleegant...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Caulfield Cup results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Caulfield Cup. The Caulfield Cup was raced at Caulfield racecourse on 17/10/2020....

The Everest results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 The Everest. The Everest was raced at Randwick racecourse on 17/10/2020. Replay:...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.