Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the nominations for the 2016 Coffs Harbour Cup. The Coffs Harbour Cup will be run on Thursday 4th August at Coffs Harbour racecourse.


Horse Sex Age Trainer
1 ANOTHER VALLEY M 4 Bob Milligan
2 AROUSED G 8 Allan Denham
3 CASH SPINNER M 5 John Shelton
4 CHILLI ZAIM G 5 Joanne Hardy
5 CROOKED BLAZE G 5 Leon Davies
6 CURLEY MAC G 7 Vanessa McLennan
7 DANCING DAYDREAM M 6 Stephen Gleeson
8 DESTINY’S LASS M 7 Steven Phelps
9 DIXIE LAD G 5 Neil Godbolt
10 EVER SO NATURAL G 5 Cliff Bashford
11 FINISHING CARD G 10 Brett Dodson
12 HAMMOON BOY G 7 Sue Grills
13 HELLO SCHUMANN G 7 Luke Pepper
14 HIDDEN WARRIOR G 7 Gordon Yorke
15 HILL SPY G 6 Luke Pepper
16 HYDRAZINE G 6 Stephen Lee
17 INVINCIBLE EAGLE G 5 Cathy Chapman
18 INVITATIONS G 5 Kris Lees
19 JACK THE RINGER G 8 Grant Prosser
20 KNIGHT TEMPLAR G 6 Jason Reilly
21 MARSCAY FORCE G 6 Gordon Yorke
22 NOT WANTED G 8 Warren Gavenlock
23 OCEAN GRAND G 5 Cliff Bashford
24 O’REILLY’S REVENGE (NZ) G 6 Paul Murray
25 POET’S TRICK G 6 Neil Godbolt
26 POLSKIE PRINCE G 7 Sue Grills
27 POWER RECEIVER G 8 Andrew Parramore
28 PRINCE MAYTED G 5 Colt Prosser
29 RADIOLOGIST G 7 Gordon Yorke
30 SHE TELLS LIES M 5 Leo Clapham
31 SPECIFIC CHOICE G 7 Cody Morgan
32 THREE BEERS PLEASE G 6 Liam Birchley
33 UMGENI G 5 David Kelly
34 YOUWAITANDSEE G 5 Trevor Hardy
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Golden Rose

The is a sprint race held at in New South Wales each year. The () boasts a total prize pool...

Punter collects $101,375 from $500 racing multi bet

One TAB punter has enjoyed a terrific afternoon of racing after pocketing $101,375 from a $500 four-leg multi. The TAB...

Racing twitter fuming over Melbourne Cup weight penalty

Racing fans on twitter are fuming after a European stayer received a hefty weight penalty which would secure the horse...

Punter eyeing $340,000 collect on The Everest

A TAB punter is hoping that the Joe Pride-trained Eduardo can secure a slot in the world’s richest race on...

Multiple G1 winning jockey to retire early

Group One-winning jockey James Winks has announced his retirement from the saddle on medical advice. The 36-year-old revealed the news...

Racing Victoria wants to ban the whip

Racing Victoria has announced today that it is seeking national action on a whip reform in Australian thoroughbred racing prior...

Watch 📺 Terry Bailey calls an absolute howler

Race caller Terry Bailey will be wishing he could have his time again after going the early crow with confidence...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.