Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the nominations for the 2015 William Hill Cox Plate. The William Hill Cox Plate will be run on Saturday 24th October at Moonee Valley racecourse.

 BONUS BET: Sign-up to via this link for a $501 William Hill Cox Plate BONUS BET!

Race 6 – William Hill Cox Plate (2040 METRES)
Of $3,000,000.1st $1,800,000, 2nd $440,000, 3rd $220,000, 4th $130,000, 5th $110,000, 6th $100,000, 7th $100,000, 8th $100,000 GROUP 1
Standard Weight for Age, Three-Years-Old and Upwards, Apprentices cannot claim.

Field Limit: 14 + 4 EM


Horse Sex Age Trainer
1 ABIDEWITHME (NZ) M 6 Peter G Moody
2 AKAVOROUN G 6 Ciaron Maher
3 ALPINE EAGLE H 4 Tony McEvoy
4 AMRALAH (IRE) H 6 Robert Hickmott
5 AOMEN (IRE) G 8 Anthony Cummings
6 ARABIAN GOLD M 5 Gai Waterhouse
7 AROD (IRE) H 5 Peter Chapple-Hyam
8 AWESOME ROCK H 4 Leon & Troy Corstens
9 AZKADELLIA (NZ) M 4 Ciaron Maher
10 BEATEN UP (GB) G 8 Chris Waller
11 BIG MEMORY (FR) G 6 Tony McEvoy
12 BONDEIGER H 4 Danny O’Brien
13 BOW CREEK (IRE) H 5 John O’Shea
14 BROCKHOFF C 3 Ciaron Maher
15 COMPLACENT H 5 John O’Shea
16 CONTRIBUTER (IRE) H 6 John O’Shea
17 COUGAR MOUNTAIN (IRE) H 5 Aidan O’Brien
18 CRITERION (NZ) H 5 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
19 DANDINO (GB) H 9 Darren Weir
20 DIBAYANI (IRE) G 6 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
21 DISPOSITION G 4 Lee & Anthony Freedman
22 ECUADOR (NZ) G 6 Gai Waterhouse
23 ENTIRELY PLATINUM (NZ) G 6 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
24 EXCESS KNOWLEDGE (GB) H 6 Gai Waterhouse
25 EXTRA ZERO G 9 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
26 FAWKNER G 8 Robert Hickmott
27 FENWAY M 4 Lee & Shannon Hope
28 FLAMINGO STAR (GER) H 6 Chris Waller
29 FORETELLER (GB) G 9 Chris Waller
30 GAILO CHOP (FR) G 5 Antoine de Watrigant
31 GALLANTE (IRE) H 5 Robert Hickmott
32 GRAND MARSHAL (GB) G 6 Chris Waller
33 GUEST OF HONOUR (IRE) G 7 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
34 HAPPY TRAILS G 8 Paul Beshara
35 HARTNELL (GB) G 5 John O’Shea
36 HAURAKI G 4 John O’Shea
37 HE OR SHE G 5 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
38 HI WORLD H 4 Peter G Moody
39 HIGHLAND REEL (IRE) H 4 Aidan O’Brien
40 HOOKED H 5 John P Thompson
41 IRON BOSS C 3 Mark Kavanagh
42 IT’S SOMEWHAT (USA) G 5 John O’Shea
43 JAMEKA F 3 Ciaron Maher
44 KERMADEC (NZ) H 4 Chris Waller
45 LAST BULLET C 3 John Hyam
46 LEEBAZ (NZ) G 6 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
47 LET’S MAKE ADEAL M 6 Nigel Blackiston
48 LIGHTNING SPEAR (GB) H 5 Olly Stevens
49 LOVED UP M 4 Brett Cavanough
51 LUCKY HUSSLER G 6 Darren Weir
52 MACAVITY G 3 John O’Shea
53 MAGICOOL G 4 Mark Kavanagh
54 MAY’S DREAM M 5 Darren Weir
55 MESSENE G 7 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
56 MONGOLIAN KHAN H 4 Murray Baker
57 MORIARTY (IRE) G 8 Chris Waller
58 MOURINHO G 8 Peter Gelagotis
59 MR INDIVIDUAL C 3 Leon & Troy Corstens
60 MR OPTIMISTIC C 3 Tony Noonan
61 NINTH LEGION G 6 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
62 NOBLE PROTECTOR (GB) M 6 Robert Smerdon
63 OBSERVATIONAL (GB) G 5 Robert Hickmott
64 ODYSSEY MOON C 3 Rodney Northam
65 OL’ MAN RIVER (IRE) H 4 Aidan O’Brien
66 ORBEC (FR) H 5 John P Thompson
67 PAYROLL F 3 Richard Laming
68 PETROLOGY H 4 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
69 PONDAROSA MISS (NZ) M 5 Peter Hollinshead
70 PORNICHET (FR) H 5 Gai Waterhouse
71 PRECEDENCE (NZ) G 10 James Cummings
72 PREFERMENT (NZ) H 4 Chris Waller
73 PRESS STATEMENT C 3 Chris Waller
74 PRINCE OF PENZANCE (NZ) G 6 Darren Weir
76 PUCCINI (NZ) H 5 Peter & Jacob McKay
77 RAGEESE C 3 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
78 RISING ROMANCE (NZ) M 5 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
79 ROYAL DESCENT M 6 Chris Waller
80 SARDAAJ (NZ) M 4 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
81 SET SQUARE M 4 Ciaron Maher
82 SILVERBALL (FR) G 7 Chris Waller
83 SNOOPY C 3 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
84 STRATUM STAR H 4 Darren Weir
85 SWEYNESSE H 4 John O’Shea
86 THE CLEANER G 8 Mick Burles
87 THE WEALD C 3 John O’Shea
88 TURN ME LOOSE (NZ) H 4 Murray Baker
89 VOLKSTOK’N’BARRELL (NZ) G 4 Donna Logan
90 WEARY (FR) G 6 Chris Waller
91 WHO SHOT THEBARMAN (NZ) G 7 Chris Waller
92 WINX M 4 Chris Waller
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Star International raider dies following injury

The Aidan O’Brien-trained Wichita has has sadly died at Macedon Lodge after suffering a complication while recovering from surgery. Wichita...

Racing Victoria to investigate Werribee death

Racing Victoria will conduct an inquiry into the death of International horse Involved who died whilst at the Werribee International...

Likely Melbourne Cup Field – 2020

The 2020 Melbourne Cup will be run on Tuesday, November 3rd (3/11/2020) at Flemington and the field is taking shape...

Cox Plate results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Cox Plate. The Cox Plate was raced at Moonee Valley racecourse on...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

The Golden Eagle

 is Australia’s second richest race in Australia behind The Everest as well as the third richest turf race in the...

Victoria Derby

The is a staying race and is the premier race for three year old stayers during the Melbourne Spring Racing...

Coolmore Stud Stakes

The is a race held at in Victoria each year and is fast becoming one of the big highlights Spring...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.