Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the nominations for the 2016 Championships Qualifier. The Championships Qualifier will be run on Saturday 20th February at Goulburn racecourse.


Last 10 Horse Sex Age Trainer Hcp Rating
1 51864×0357 ADMISSION M 4 Robert Price 60
2 224x12613x ASHJATA M 6 Danny Williams 65
3 x324157411 BANK ON HENRY G 4 Barbara Joseph & Paul Jones 65
4 213x132x85 BECAUSE WE ALL CAN M 6 Barbara Joseph & Paul Jones 64
5 43041×5951 BOYS DAY OUT G 4 Gratz Vella 61
6 2163×69311 BRING A SECRET G 3 Nick Olive 70
7 518×1 CAN BE BOSSY G 3 Danny Williams 60
8 4116×33122 COOLCAT DANCER G 5 Richard Clarke 65
9 58x131527x DARTS AWAY G 3 Barbara Joseph & Paul Jones 59
10 1×46 FUEL G 3 Danny Williams 55
11 848x1032x7 GRAND PROPOSAL M 4 Neville Layt 70
12 x22125x221 HALFPENNY GATE G 5 Keith Dryden 72
13 1334×2113 HERMOSA BEACH M 5 Matthew Dale 65
14 x35211233x HUDSON COUNTY G 5 Joe Cleary
15 4210×95347 ISTANBUL G 4 Danny Williams 63
16 15200×2393 KARAKUCHI M 5 Matthew Dale 78
17 437×411657 LA BELLA ROUGE M 4 Danny Williams 64
18 165168×571 LANI GIRL M 5 Luke Price 69
19 x12x1671x1 LOFTY’S MENU G 5 John Bateman 80
20 9x213413x9 MARQUEE G 4 Luke Pepper 60
21 2792×08232 NIGHTS ON FIRE M 4 Norm Gardner 65
22 116×2136 NORTHERN FURY M 4 Matthew Dale 67
23 13x15157x OLD HABITS G 4 Kurt Goldman 63
24 22629×7123 ROSE OF MAN M 4 Terry Robinson 72
25 37×2119132 SHUTTER BUG M 4 Danny Williams 70
26 x01640x261 SILVER THREADS M 5 Bruce Stewart 57
27 4×79692471 TIGER BY THE TALE G 4 Danny Williams
28 226161126x VISION AND VERSE M 5 Joseph Ible 66
Featured News

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Officers bust participants in Queensland raids

Queensland Racing Integrity Commission officers have found five trackwork riders tested positive to prohibited substances during a raid at the...

Avilius heads early odds for Winx Stakes

Multiple Group One winner Avilius has opened as the clear favourite in Saturday’s Winx Stakes at Randwick. Online bookmaker Sportsbet...

Marmelo’s odds slashed to win Melbourne Cup 2019

After taking out the Group 2 Prix Kergorlay at Deauville in France overnight, Marmelo is now a $15 TAB equal...

Update on Robbie Griffiths after brain surgery

Australian Trainers’ Association President Robbie Griffiths is resting comfortably after undergoing a longer than expected operation on a brain aneurysm....

Mystic Journey too good in PB Lawrence Stakes

Trainer Adam Trinder felt a sense of relief after Mystic Journey made a winning return in the PB Lawrence Stakes...

Colic rules Melbourne Cup contender out of spring

UK import Lord Belvedere will miss the this years Spring Racing Carnival after suffering a colic attack late last month....

Crowd favourite Jungle Edge banned from racing

Crowd favourite Jungle Edge has been banned from racing for three months after bleeding from both nostrils at Flemington today....

Jamie Kah lashes out at British racing industry

Group One winning Australian jockey Jamie Kah has hit out at the British racing industry calling it ‘backwards’ in regards...

Group One-winning Sydney trainer banned

Trainer Tim Martin has been disqualified for six months on an improper action charge relating to the purchase of a...

Jockey gets off light for seriously dangerous incident

Boy did the s… hit the fan in South Africa last night. In footage that was shades of the most...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.