Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the nominations for the 2015 Caulfield Guineas. The Caulfield Guineas will be run on Saturday 10th October at Caulfield racecourse.

 BONUS BET: Sign-up to via this link for a $501 Caulfield Guineas BONUS BET!

Race 2 – BECK Caulfield Guineas (1600 METRES)
Of $1,000,000.1st $600,000, 2nd $180,000, 3rd $90,000, 4th $45,000, 5th $25,000, 6th $20,000, 7th $20,000, 8th $20,000 GROUP 1
Set Weights, Three-Years-Old, Apprentices cannot claim.
This race carries a SUPER VOBIS Nominators Bonus of $10,000 for qualified horses.

Field Limit: 16 + 4 EM

Horse Sex Age Trainer
1 ABILITY C 3 Robert Smerdon
2 ALKAASHEF C 3 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
3 BASSETT (NZ) G 3 Peter G Moody
4 BON AURUM C 3 Ciaron Maher
5 BRACCENBY C 3 Peter G Moody
6 CELTIC TIGER (NZ) C 3 Mick Price
7 DAL CIELO (NZ) C 3 Murray Baker
8 DARK STEEL C 3 Gai Waterhouse
9 EXTRA CHOICE (NZ) G 3 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
10 FAATINAH G 3 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
11 FLYING LIGHT G 3 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
12 GREDINGTON C 3 Pat Hyland
13 IRON BOSS C 3 Mark Kavanagh
14 KEEN ARRAY G 3 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
15 KENTUCKY FLYER C 3 Robbie Laing
16 LAST BULLET C 3 John Hyam
17 LIZARD ISLAND C 3 Pat Hyland
18 LOYALTY MAN G 3 Michael Moroney
19 MAN OF HIS WORD C 3 Bruce W Hill
21 MAVEN WIZ G 3 Anthony Cummings
22 METALLIC CROWN C 3 Chris Waller
23 MOHER C 3 John O’Shea
24 MORE THAN MOST C 3 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
25 MR INDIVIDUAL C 3 Leon & Troy Corstens
26 MR OPTIMISTIC C 3 Tony Noonan
27 ODYSSEY MOON C 3 Rodney Northam
28 PATCH ADAMS C 3 Terry & Karina O’Sullivan
29 PRESS STATEMENT C 3 Chris Waller
30 PURITAN G 3 Jason Warren
31 RAGEESE C 3 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
32 RAGNAAR (NZ) G 3 Lee & Anthony Freedman
34 SANTA ANA LANE G 3 Lee & Anthony Freedman
35 SAVATONE (NZ) C 3 Danny O’Brien
36 SECRET PROPHET (NZ) C 3 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
37 SHARDS C 3 John O’Shea
38 SNOOPY C 3 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
39 SOVEREIGN NATION C 3 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
40 STRIKE FORCE G 3 Michael Moroney
41 SUN FLASH G 3 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
42 TARZINO (NZ) C 3 Mick Price
43 TIVACI C 3 Michael Moroney
44 TULSA G 3 Michael Moroney
45 VICEROY G 3 Tony McEvoy
46 WIND FORCE C 3 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
47 WINNING ACCORD G 3 Bruce W Hill
48 WUDANG MOUNTAIN C 3 Chris Waller
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Likely Cox Plate Field – 2020

The 2020 Cox Plate will be run this weekend (24/10/2020) and the field is taking shape with a majority of...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Classique Legend lost to Hong Kong

In a bittersweet postscript to The Everest, Classique Legend’s owner Bon Ho has confirmed the horse will head overseas. While...

Verry Elleegant gives Chris Waller his first Caulfield Cup

Australia’s premier trainer Chris Waller and jockey Mark Zahra landed their first Caulfield Cup wins when outstanding five-year-old Verry Elleegant...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Caulfield Cup results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Caulfield Cup. The Caulfield Cup was raced at Caulfield racecourse on 17/10/2020....

The Everest results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 The Everest. The Everest was raced at Randwick racecourse on 17/10/2020. Replay:...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.