Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the nominations for the 2016 Blue Diamond Stakes. The Blue Diamond Stakes will be run on Saturday 27th February at Caulfield racecourse.


Horse Sex Age Trainer
1 AMBITIOUS EX C 2 Wez Hunter
2 ARETI F 2 Robbie Griffiths
3 BATTLE ORDER C 2 Mick Price
4 BELLA VINO F 2 Gary Portelli
5 BIG PAT’S PONTIAC G 2 Nigel Blackiston
6 BROOKWATER G 2 Mick Price
7 BULLION WOLF G 2 Lloyd Kennewell
8 CALL ME TESS F 2 John Moloney
9 CALLIOPE F 2 John O’Shea
10 CAPANNELLO C 2 Robbie Griffiths
11 CHINA DREAM C 2 Mick Price
12 COHESION C 2 John O’Shea
13 CONCEALER F 2 Tony McEvoy
14 CURVATURE C 2 Lee & Anthony Freedman
15 DALRADIAN C 2 Darren Weir
16 DAM READY C 2 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
17 DEFCON C 2 Peter & Paul Snowden
18 DERRYN C 2 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
20 EARTH C 2 Chris Waller
21 EL VENETIAN C 2 Peter G Moody
22 EMPHATICALLY F 2 Ciaron Maher
23 EXAGGERATE C 2 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
24 EXTREME CHOICE C 2 Mick Price
25 FLYING ARTIE C 2 Mick Price
26 FUSE C 2 Mick Price
27 GHENWAA F 2 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
28 GRAVITATE C 2 Peter & Paul Snowden
29 GRETNA F 2 Chris Waller
30 HAVILDAR C 2 Ciaron Maher
31 HELL OF AN EFFORT C 2 Peter G Moody
32 HELLBOUND G 2 Mick Price
33 HEY DOC C 2 Tony McEvoy
34 HIGHLAND BEAT C 2 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
35 JOSIE MAE F 2 Ciaron Maher
36 KINETIC DESIGN F 2 Stuart Webb
37 LIONHEARTED C 2 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
38 LOS CABOS C 2 Mick Price
39 MANDEE F 2 Peter G Moody
40 MISS DOMINANCE F 2 Brent Stanley
41 MISS NYMERIA F 2 Robbie Griffiths
42 MOTOWN LIL F 2 Robert Smerdon
43 NASDEX G 2 Peter G Moody
44 OCEAN GROVE C 2 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
45 OM NOM F 2 Michael Kent
46 PEARL CONGENIAL F 2 Robert Smerdon
47 POWER TRIP G 2 John McArdle
48 QUICK FEET F 2 Peter & Paul Snowden
49 QUIET ORDER C 2 Robbie Griffiths
50 RAMPAGE C 2 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
51 READY FIRE AIM C 2 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
52 REVOLVING DOOR C 2 Clinton McDonald
53 RHYOLA C 2 Peter Morgan & Craig Widdison
54 RIVERINA EXPLORER C 2 John & Chris Ledger
55 SAFFRON SUNSET F 2 Mick Price
56 SAMARA DANCER (NZ) F 2 Phillip Stokes
57 SAWAIKI C 2 Lloyd Kennewell
58 SEABURGE C 2 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
59 SEGOVIA C 2 Robbie Griffiths
60 SELENIA F 2 Robbie Griffiths
61 SHE’S A FIREBALL F 2 Mick Price
62 SHE’S GOING OFF F 2 Jason Hunter
63 SHE’S POSITIVE F 2 Tony Noonan
64 SHOKO F 2 Peter Morgan & Craig Widdison
65 SIMPLY INVINCIBLE C 2 Peter Morgan & Craig Widdison
66 STAR TURN C 2 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
67 SUPER MAXI C 2 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
68 SWEET SHERRY F 2 Brent Stanley
69 THYME FOR ROSES F 2 Gai Waterhouse
70 VALLIANO G 2 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
71 ZAMZAM F 2 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Likely Cox Plate Field – 2020

The 2020 Cox Plate will be run this weekend (24/10/2020) and the field is taking shape with a majority of...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Classique Legend lost to Hong Kong

In a bittersweet postscript to The Everest, Classique Legend’s owner Bon Ho has confirmed the horse will head overseas. While...

Verry Elleegant gives Chris Waller his first Caulfield Cup

Australia’s premier trainer Chris Waller and jockey Mark Zahra landed their first Caulfield Cup wins when outstanding five-year-old Verry Elleegant...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Caulfield Cup results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Caulfield Cup. The Caulfield Cup was raced at Caulfield racecourse on 17/10/2020....

The Everest results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 The Everest. The Everest was raced at Randwick racecourse on 17/10/2020. Replay:...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.