Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the final field for the 2018 Murwillumbah Cup. The Murwillumbah Cup will be run on Friday 24th August at Murwillumbah racecourse.

Time: 4:10pm

Distance: 1530m

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Murwillumbah Cup? – Comment below

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 YABA DABL DOYA Kenneth Deacon Glen Colless 9 62kg
2 BEL BURGESS David Murphy Leah Kilner (a2/53kg) 2 61.5kg
3 BODEGA NEGRA Bruce Hill Matthew McGuren 7 60.5kg
4 ZAMEX Matthew Dunn Clayton Gallagher (a0/52.5kg) 1 59kg
5 FUTURE EVENT John Zielke Micheal Hellyer 14 56kg
6 LIBERTY ISLAND Bruce Hill Ben Looker 10 55.5kg
7 RED LETTER DAY Ben Hull Tegan Harrison 13 55.5kg
8 FASTA THAN LIGHT Patrick Duff Ms Miki Nakao (a2/50kg) 3 55kg
9 BALIUS Brad Witt Jed Hodge (a1.5/54.5kg) 8 54.5kg
10 MADAM SHAZAM Toby Edmonds Ryan Maloney 6 54kg
11 KINCAPLE CHIEF (NZ) John Smerdon Luke Rolls 11 54kg
12 ANNE BONNY Owen Glue Ms Belinda Hodder 16 54kg
13e MYSTICAL RENEGADE Matthew Dunn Jim Byrne 5 54kg
14e HOTEL COSTE Bruce Hill Mark Du Plessis 12 54kg
15e ON DEMAND Patrick Duff 15 54kg
16e SECRET CODE (NZ) Darleen Duryea 4 54kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Watch 📺 Did this 4YO give us the Golden Slipper winner?

Go on, ask yourself the question. “What just happened?” “Did that thing just show us that the upcoming Gr 1...

Top Queensland trainer blacklists Eagle Farm

David Vandyke has become the first trainer to officially pull the plug on the Eagle Farm track announcing that he...

Racing punter turns $4 multi bet into $24,000

One TAB punter has enjoyed the Australia Day racing at Caulfield after collecting over $24,000 from a $4 multi. The...

Watch 📺 Breathtaking debut by potential star ⭐️

Some people knew he had enormous talent but when he drew gate 15 for his first ever assignment, a few...

Isotope cleared for a Sydney autumn cameo

Extensive tests have cleared Isotope from any serious injury arising from her Magic Millions Guineas scare. Isotope clipped the heels...

Star 3YO suffers a career-threatening leg injury

Promising three-year-old Glenfiddich is out of the autumn carnival after suffering a career-threatening leg injury. Trainer Peter Moody confirmed the...

Corey Brown fighting for spinal surgery

Melbourne Cup winning jockey Corey Brown is waiting on a court hearing before he can hopefully be cleared to have...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2021 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.
18+ Don't let the game play you. Stay in control. Gamble responsibly. Think! About your choices. Call Gambling Help on 1800 858 858 or visit or