Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Reg Ryan
Danon Roman headlines the Final Field for the Murray Bridge Cup

View the final field and barriers for the 2020 Murray Bridge Cup. The Murray Bridge Cup will be run on Friday 16th October at Murray Bridge racecourse.

Time: 4:25PM

Distance: 1600m

Class: Listed

Market 💰: View the Odds for the Murray Bridge Cup

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Murray Bridge Cup – Comment below

*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 DANON ROMAN (JPN) Michael Hickmott Todd Pannell 17 59kg
2 REGALO DI GAETANO Richard & Chantelle Jolly Caitlin Jones (a) 3 57.5kg
3 WINNING PARTNER Tony & Calvin McEvoy Barend Vorster 12 56kg
4 BALF’S CHOICE Ryan Balfour 16 55.5kg
5 ARKHAM KNIGHT John Macmillan Karl Zechner 7 54.5kg
6 VON COSTA GLASS Sue & Jason Jaensch Ms Anna Jordsjo 9 54.5kg
7 EPERDUMENT Shane Oxlade Ms Kayla Crowther 15 54kg
8 CHAROSSA Gordon Richards Sairyn Fawke 14 54kg
9 ANALYTICA (NZ) Travis Doudle Paul Gatt 11 54kg
10 EAST INDIAMAN Tony & Calvin McEvoy Jason Holder 6 54kg
11 PELOTON (NZ) Michael Hickmott Ms Eran Boyd 18 54kg
12 WINGS OF PASTRAMI Jeff Searle Jake Toeroek 1 54kg
13 AQUEDUCT (NZ) Michael Hickmott Ms Jessica Eaton (a) 4 54kg
14 NEVA DOUBT US Grant Young Ms Sophie Logan (a) 13 54kg
15 EXALTED RUTH Grant Young Ms Scarlet So (a) 10 54kg
16 HYPERCANE Richard & Chantelle Jolly Jeffrey Maund 2 54kg
17 SERIOUS SPENDER Leon Macdonald & Andrew Gluyas Ms Teagan Voorham (a) 5 54kg
18 BRONSKI Sue & Jason Jaensch Dylan Caboche (a) 8 54kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Bookmaker Offers
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Cox Plate results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Cox Plate. The Cox Plate was raced at Moonee Valley racecourse on...

Bossy thinks Sir Dragonet can win the Melbourne Cup

So what happens now? Will Hughie Bowman, who was booked to ride SIR DRAGONET (Camelot-Sparrow) in the Gr 1 Cox...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Classique Legend lost to Hong Kong

In a bittersweet postscript to The Everest, Classique Legend’s owner Bon Ho has confirmed the horse will head overseas. While...

Verry Elleegant gives Chris Waller his first Caulfield Cup

Australia’s premier trainer Chris Waller and jockey Mark Zahra landed their first Caulfield Cup wins when outstanding five-year-old Verry Elleegant...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.