Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

The Final Field has been released for the 2016 Manihi Classic which is to be run at Morphettville racecourse on Saturday 9th, April 2016. View the Manihi Classic Field.


No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 RIZIZ Ken Sweeney Caitlin Jones (a) 18 59.5kg
2 DYLANSON Phillip Stokes Jordan Childs (a) 11 58.5kg
3 IT IS WRITTEN Robbie Griffiths Matthew Allen 1 57.5kg
4 THE MESSINA NYMPH Tony McEvoy Joe Bowditch 15 56.5kg
5 NOSTRADAMUS Phillip Stokes Dom Tourneur 5 56kg
6 KARACATIS Richard Jolly Paul Gatt 14 55kg
7 DAYTONA GREY Leon Macdonald & Andrew Gluyas Clare Lindop 3 54kg
8 EXCLUSIVE LASS Nigel Blackiston Ms Linda Meech 9 54kg
9 COULDN’T AGREEMORE Phillip Stokes Matthew Neilson 12 54kg
10 CASHED Ryan Balfour Todd Pannell 16 54kg
11 OKAHU BAY Phillip Stokes Ms Emily Finnegan (a) 19 54kg
12 TARCO David Jolly Jason Holder 2 54kg
13 I AM GYPSY Gordon Richards Ryan Hurdle (a) 4 54kg
14 MUBAKKIR Bill Papazaharoudakis Jake Toeroek 10 54kg
15 NORTHERN ZHAR David Jolly Ms Jamie Kah 17 54kg
16 PRETTY POSSUM Russell Osborne Harry Coffey (a) 8 54kg
17 SOOBOOG Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes Jake Noonan 7 54kg
18 HILL SPY Luke Pepper Mathew Cahill (late alt) 6 54kg
19 I’M A FLYING STAR Mark Riley 13 54kg
Featured News

Avilius suffers bleed ahead of the 2019 Cox Plate

Triple Group One winner Avilius will undertake an enforced gallop in a bid to run in the Cox Plate after...

Melbourne Cup contender back on track after injury scare

Assistant trainer Sam Freedman says the stable has dodged a bullet with Steel Prince who will progress his Melbourne Cup...

Caulfield Cup winner suspended and fined $20,000

Damian Lane has been suspended and fined $20,000 following his win on Mer De Glace in the Caulfield Cup. Lane...

Mer De Glace wins Caulfield Cup for Japan

Japan has claimed a second Caulfield Cup victory in five years with Mer De Glace overcoming a slow start to...

Yes Yes Yes beats the older horses in The Everest

The youngest horse in the race has upstaged his older and more experienced rivals to win the $14 million Everest...

Caulfield Cup placegetters on target for Melbourne Cup

Trainer Danny O’Brien expects Caulfield Cup runner-up Vow And Declare to be much better suited at Flemington in the Melbourne...

Cox Plate, Melbourne Cup bet could net punter $586,300

A punter with the TAB is confident that they have identified the winners of two Melbourne Spring Racing Carnival features...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Geelong Cup

The Geelong Cup is a Group Three race held at Geelong Racecourse each year. The 2400m event is held in October each year and is...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.