Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Race 1 – 12:10PM MAGIC MILLIONS Maiden Plate (1200 METRES)
Of $82,000.1st $57,000, 2nd $15,000, 3rd $7,500, 4th $2,500
Maiden, Set Weights, Three-Years-Old and Upwards, Apprentices cannot claim.

Field Limit: 16 + 5 EM

BONUS BET: Sign-up to via this link for a $501 BONUS BET on the Magic Millions Maiden Plate!

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 OUR GARDY Danny J Bougoure 4 57.5kg
2 SINCEMYBABYLEFTME David Hayes & Tom Dabernig Michael Walker 10 57.5kg
3 COMIC STORY Gillian Heinrich Luke Tarrant (a) 18 56.5kg
4 ELJETEM Bruce W Hill Matthew McGuren (a) 19 56.5kg
5 HOMEHILL Kelly Schweida Chris Munce 9 56.5kg
6 HOSTWIN PEGASUS Gary Moore Damien Oliver 8 56.5kg
7 I’M ALONE Bryan Guy Tommy Berry 2 56.5kg
8 LARABEE Toby Edmonds Damian Browne 1 56.5kg
9 MAVERICKS Tony McEvoy Christian Reith 3 56.5kg
10 SLIPPERY SAGA Helen Page Jackson Morris 13 56.5kg
11 AMBITIOUS BLONDE Tony Gollan Tegan Harrison 6 54.5kg
12 EEJAY STYLE Liam Birchley 11 54.5kg
13 FELL FROM HEAVEN Mel Eggleston 15 54.5kg
14 FIFTYSHADESDARKER Liam Birchley 5 54.5kg
15 SAGATONA Liam Birchley Robert Thompson 21 54.5kg
16 VINNIE LOVES ME Kelso Wood Michael Cahill 14 54.5kg
17e ELLE LOU Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes James McDonald 20 54.5kg
18e DUCHESS MOLLY Matthew Dunn Glen Colless 7 54.5kg
19e WE WANT PRENUP Ben Ahrens 16 55.5kg
20e ITALIAN STORM Toby Edmonds 17 54.5kg
21e ON DEMAND Pat Duff Brad Stewart 12 56.5kg


*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Cox Plate results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Cox Plate. The Cox Plate was raced at Moonee Valley racecourse on...

Bossy thinks Sir Dragonet can win the Melbourne Cup

So what happens now? Will Hughie Bowman, who was booked to ride SIR DRAGONET (Camelot-Sparrow) in the Gr 1 Cox...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Classique Legend lost to Hong Kong

In a bittersweet postscript to The Everest, Classique Legend’s owner Bon Ho has confirmed the horse will head overseas. While...

Verry Elleegant gives Chris Waller his first Caulfield Cup

Australia’s premier trainer Chris Waller and jockey Mark Zahra landed their first Caulfield Cup wins when outstanding five-year-old Verry Elleegant...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.