Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the field and barriers for the 2017 Magic Millions Clockwise Classic. The Magic Millions Clockwise Classic will be run on Saturday 25th November at Ballarat racecourse.

Time: 2:05PM

Distance: 1000m

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Magic Millions Clockwise Classic? – Leave a comment below

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 AKKADIAN Matt Cumani Jordan Childs 15 57kg
2 FIRST TIME LUCKY Bjorn Baker Beau Mertens (a) 14 57kg
3 MALAWI GOLD Matt Cumani Dean Yendall 9 57kg
4 NATIVE SOLDIER Darren Weir John Allen 7 57kg
5 ANTHEMOESSA Matt Cumani Stephen Baster 3 55kg
6 COUNTERCURRENT Bjorn Baker Michael Dee 8 55kg
7 FARTHING WOOD Darren Weir Ben Allen (a) 6 55kg
8 FIRST DIAMOND Tony McEvoy Ben Melham 5 55kg
9 LA POMME DE PIN Lloyd Kennewell Joe Bowditch 13 55kg
10 OUR TONINICCONI Tony McEvoy Luke Currie 4 55kg
11 SPEEDY KITTY David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Regan Bayliss 12 55kg
12e PAQUIRRI Gary Moore Michael Walker 10 57kg
13e ROCK THE WORLD Shane Nichols Patrick Moloney 1 55kg
14e JUANITO UVEZ Jarrod McLean Mark Zahra 11 57kg
15e ROYAL BOWER Dan O’Sullivan 2 55kg
16e DESPACITO Tony McEvoy Andrew Mallyon 16 55kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Alligator Blood’s trainer and owners part ways

Trainer David Vandyke will not be the trainer of star Queensland galloper Alligator Blood when the horse returns. David Vandyke...

Railway Stakes results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Railway Stakes. The Railway Stakes was raced at Ascot racecourse on 21/11/2020....

Tokoriki Lad wins in unusual fashion

Punters watching the last race at the Sunshine Coast on Saturday did a quick double-take and then they still had...

The Gong results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 The Gong. The Gong was raced at Kembla Grange racecourse on 21/11/2020....

Ballarat Cup results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Ballarat Cup. The Ballarat Cup was raced at Ballarat racecourse on 21/11/2020....

Star Queenslander Rothfire recovering well

For Rothfire, the Group 1 Golden Rose, back on September 26, was meant to be the final stepping-stone towards participation...

Connections turn down huge money for exciting stayer

Connections of exciting stayer Ain’tnodeeldun have turned down big money from Hong Kong interests. Co-trainer Sam Freedman has confirmed offers...

Racing officials reviewing use of whip

A study commissioned by the RSPCA has put the issue of whip use back in the spotlight after it found...

Stud career looms for Cox Plate winner

A stud career for Cox Plate winner Sir Dragonet is nearing although trainer Ciaron Maher will look to add a...

Winterbottom Stakes

The is a  race held at each year over and is known to be Western Australia’s premier sprint event. The race...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.
18+ Don't let the game play you. Stay in control. Gamble responsibly. Think! About your choices. Call Gambling Help on 1800 858 858 or visit or