Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Bruno Cannatelli
Big Duke headlines the Final Field for the Grafton Cup

View the final field and barriers for the 2020 Grafton Cup. The Grafton Cup will be run on Thursday 9th July at Grafton racecourse.

Time: 3:55PM

Distance: 2350m

Class: Listed

Market 💰: View the Odds for the Grafton Cup

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Grafton Cup – Comment below

*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 SIXTIES GROOVE (IRE) Kris Lees Jason Collett 12 61kg
2 CARZOFF (FR) Chris Waller Glen Boss 14 58kg
3 BIG DUKE (IRE) Kris Lees Andrew Gibbons 5 57.5kg
4 FRANKELY AWESOME Kris Lees Jason Collett 16 56kg
5 THE LORD MAYOR (NZ) Chris Waller Lee Magorrian 9 56kg
6 LA PULGA Michael Costa Ben Looker 11 54.5kg
7 PRIMITIVO John Thompson Jean Van Overmeire (a) 3 54kg
8 SATONO RASEN (JPN) Chris Waller Mitchell Bell 15 54kg
9 PARTNERSHIP (NZ) Ethan Ensby Grant Buckley 13 54kg
10 NEMINGAH (NZ) Edward O’Rourke Ms Rachel King (late alt) 6 54kg
11 CHAMPAGNE VEGA Bruce Hill Matthew McGuren 8 54kg
12 COMMANDER BELL Brett Partelle Ms Mikayla Weir (a) 2 54kg
13 I’LL MISS YOU Julie Pratten Raymond Spokes 7 54kg
14 WINKLER (NZ) Ethan Ensby Kyle Wilson-Taylor (a) 4 54kg
15 MISTER MAKER Catherine Inwood Jon Grisedale 10 54kg
16 KILMARNOCK Lea Selby Shane S Arnold 1 54kg


*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Bookmaker Offers
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Likely Cox Plate Field – 2020

The 2020 Cox Plate will be run this weekend (24/10/2020) and the field is taking shape with a majority of...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Classique Legend lost to Hong Kong

In a bittersweet postscript to The Everest, Classique Legend’s owner Bon Ho has confirmed the horse will head overseas. While...

Verry Elleegant gives Chris Waller his first Caulfield Cup

Australia’s premier trainer Chris Waller and jockey Mark Zahra landed their first Caulfield Cup wins when outstanding five-year-old Verry Elleegant...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Caulfield Cup results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Caulfield Cup. The Caulfield Cup was raced at Caulfield racecourse on 17/10/2020....

The Everest results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 The Everest. The Everest was raced at Randwick racecourse on 17/10/2020. Replay:...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.