Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the field and barriers for the 2017 Godolphin Crown. The Godolphin Crown will be run on Saturday 29th April at Hawkesbury racecourse.

Time: 2:55PM

Distance: 1300m

Class: Group 3

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Godolphin Crown? – Leave a comment below


No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 TSARITSA Chris Waller 9 59kg
2 ARTISTRY Peter & Paul Snowden 4 58kg
3 SWEET REDEMPTION Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Brenton Avdulla 6 58kg
4 ELLE LOU Chris Waller 5 58kg
5 SLIGHTLY SWEET Jason Coyle Ms Kathy O’Hara 16 58kg
6 SERENE MAJESTY Peter & Paul Snowden 15 58kg
7 KINSHACHI John O’Shea Corey Brown 17 57kg
8 DAYSEE DOOM Ron Quinton Andrew Adkins (a) 12 56kg
9 HIEROGLYPHICS Anthony & Edward Cummings Blake Shinn 13 56kg
10 SHILLELAGH (NZ) Chris Waller 10 56kg
11 SEBRINA Bjorn Baker Ms Deanne Panya (a) 1 56kg
12 UNEQUIVOCAL Noel Mayfield-Smith 7 56kg
13 MATERNAL John O’Shea Tommy Berry 14 56kg
14 BRIGADOON RISE Peter & Paul Snowden 11 56kg
15e REIBY RAMPART Jason Attard Joshua Parr 8 56kg
16e MODHA Gerald Ryan 2 56kg
17e PROMPT RESPONSE Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Jason Collett 3 55kg
Featured News

Caulfield Cup winner suspended and fined $20,000

Damian Lane has been suspended and fined $20,000 following his win on Mer De Glace in the Caulfield Cup. Lane...

Mer De Glace wins Caulfield Cup for Japan

Japan has claimed a second Caulfield Cup victory in five years with Mer De Glace overcoming a slow start to...

Yes Yes Yes beats the older horses in The Everest

The youngest horse in the race has upstaged his older and more experienced rivals to win the $14 million Everest...

Caulfield Cup results and replay – 2019

View the results, finishing positions and replay for the 2019 Caulfield Cup. The Caulfield Cup was raced at Caulfield racecourse...

The Everest results and replay - 2019

The Everest results and replay – 2019

View the results and replay for the 2019 The Everest. The Everest was raced at Randwick racecourse on 19/10/2019. Replay:...

Caulfield Cup placegetters on target for Melbourne Cup

Trainer Danny O’Brien expects Caulfield Cup runner-up Vow And Declare to be much better suited at Flemington in the Melbourne...

Cox Plate, Melbourne Cup bet could net punter $586,300

A punter with the TAB is confident that they have identified the winners of two Melbourne Spring Racing Carnival features...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Geelong Cup

The Geelong Cup is a Group Three race held at Geelong Racecourse each year. The 2400m event is held in October each year and is...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.