Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Steve Hart
Astoria heads the Geelong Classic Field

View the field and barriers for the 2017 Geelong Classic. The Geelong Classic will be run on Wednesday 25th October at Geelong racecourse.

Time: 3:20PM

Distance: 2200m

Class: Listed

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Rosemont Stud Stakes? – Leave a comment below

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 ASTORIA James Cummings Hugh Bowman 12 58kg
2 SAVAHEAT (NZ) Darren Weir Dean Yendall 2 58kg
3 ANIMALIA James Cummings Dwayne Dunn 4 56kg
4 JUSTICE FAITH David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Cory Parish 8 56kg
5 IL DIVO Grahame Begg Jamie Mott 9 56kg
6 WEATHER WITH YOU Murray Baker & Andrew Forsman Mark Zahra 5 56kg
7 JOHNNY VINKO (NZ) Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young Stephen Baster 17 56kg
8 DANTE ROSSETTI Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Beau Mertens (a) 3 56kg
9 UNDERGROUND Brad Widdup Damien Oliver 7 56kg
10 NOTHIN’ LEICA HIGH Robbie Griffiths Ryan Maloney 13 56kg
11 OCEAN’S FOURTEEN (NZ) Aaron Purcell Luke Nolen 1 56kg
12 INTO RIO (NZ) Mathew Ellerton & Simon Zahra Chris Symons 14 56kg
13 NOTHING TOO HARD Paul Perry Noel Callow 6 56kg
14 ROCKARRAL Tony McEvoy Luke Currie 15 56kg
15 MIGHTY QUINN (NZ) Matt Cumani Jordan Childs 11 56kg
16 RELIABLE DAME (NZ) Anthony Freedman Craig Williams 18 54kg
17e FOUR KOALAS Brian McGrath 10 54kg
18e THE SLEDGEHAMMER John Sadler Craig Williams 19 56kg
19e WOLFE TONE (NZ) Francis Finnegan 20 56kg
20e BASANITE Robbie Laing Arron Lynch 16 56kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Cox Plate results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Cox Plate. The Cox Plate was raced at Moonee Valley racecourse on...

Bossy thinks Sir Dragonet can win the Melbourne Cup

So what happens now? Will Hughie Bowman, who was booked to ride SIR DRAGONET (Camelot-Sparrow) in the Gr 1 Cox...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Classique Legend lost to Hong Kong

In a bittersweet postscript to The Everest, Classique Legend’s owner Bon Ho has confirmed the horse will head overseas. While...

Verry Elleegant gives Chris Waller his first Caulfield Cup

Australia’s premier trainer Chris Waller and jockey Mark Zahra landed their first Caulfield Cup wins when outstanding five-year-old Verry Elleegant...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.