Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

The Final Field has been released for the 2015 Bendigo Bank East Malvern MRC Foundation Cup which is to be run at Caulfield on Saturday 19th, September 2015 at 12:00PM. View the Bendigo Bank East Malvern MRC Foundation Cup Field.

BONUS BET: Sign-up to via this link for a $501 Foundation Cup BONUS BET!

Race 8 – 4:45PM Bendigo Bank East Malvern MRC Foundation Cup (2000 METRES)
Of $150,000.1st $90,000, 2nd $27,000, 3rd $13,500, 4th $6,750, 5th $3,750, 6th $3,000, 7th $3,000, 8th $3,000 GROUP 3
Quality, Minimum Weight 54kg, Maidens at time of entry are ineligible, Apprentices cannot claim.

Field Limit: 16 + 4 EM


No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 OUR IVANHOWE (GER) Lee & Anthony Freedman Ben Melham 16 60kg
2 SERTORIUS Jamie Edwards Ryan Maloney 9 57.5kg
3 TAIYOO Darren Weir Brad Rawiller 1 57kg
4 HAWKSPUR Chris Waller 14 56.5kg
5 ALMOONQITH (USA) David Hayes & Tom Dabernig Michael Walker 18 55.5kg
6 BANCA MO Scott Brunton 5 54.5kg
7 PRINCE CHERI (FR) David Vandyke Craig Newitt 3 54.5kg
8 SONNTAG Henry Dwyer Michael Dee (a) 2 54.5kg
9 LA AMISTAD Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes James Winks 10 54kg
10 CAFE SOCIETY (FR) Gai Waterhouse Stephen Baster 15 54kg
11 LET’S MAKE ADEAL Nigel Blackiston Patrick Moloney (a) 8 54kg
12 LIKE A CAROUSEL Ken Keys 17 54kg
13 BOLD SNIPER (GB) David Hayes & Tom Dabernig Chris Parnham 11 54kg
14 KAPOUR (IRE) Ciaron Maher Damien Oliver 20 54kg
15 MAGNAPAL Terry & Karina O’Sullivan Luke Currie 7 54kg
16 GENUINE LAD Robert Smerdon Craig Williams 19 54kg
17e THE UNITED STATES (IRE) Robert Hickmott Damian Lane 12 54kg
18e ETHIOPIA Pat Carey 4 54kg
19e OUR VOODOO PRINCE (GB) Darren Weir 6 54kg
20e LORD DURANTE Simone Ferchie Darren Gauci 13 54kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Likely Cox Plate Field – 2020

The 2020 Cox Plate will be run this weekend (24/10/2020) and the field is taking shape with a majority of...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Classique Legend lost to Hong Kong

In a bittersweet postscript to The Everest, Classique Legend’s owner Bon Ho has confirmed the horse will head overseas. While...

Verry Elleegant gives Chris Waller his first Caulfield Cup

Australia’s premier trainer Chris Waller and jockey Mark Zahra landed their first Caulfield Cup wins when outstanding five-year-old Verry Elleegant...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Caulfield Cup results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Caulfield Cup. The Caulfield Cup was raced at Caulfield racecourse on 17/10/2020....

The Everest results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 The Everest. The Everest was raced at Randwick racecourse on 17/10/2020. Replay:...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.