Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Bruno Cannatelli
Royal Request headlines the Field for the Darwin Cup

View the final field and barriers for the 2019 Darwin Cup. The Darwin Cup will be run on Monday 5th August at Darwin racecourse.

Time: 5:35pm

Distance: 2000m

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Darwin Cup Cup? – Comment below

*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight Penalty
1 IHTSAHYMN Rob Gulberti Peter Hall 4 60.5kg 1.0kg
2 LIEDER Michael Hickmott Shayne Cahill 5 57kg
3 ASH GREY Carl Spry Matthew Palmer 11 56kg
4 XEBEC (USA) Michael Hickmott Josh Cartwright 2 56kg
5 EMBLEY Kerry Petrick Paul Denton 10 55.5kg
6 POET’S LANDING (NZ) Lloyd Kennewell Paul Shiers 8 55.5kg
7 DAWN RAID Emma Steel Anthony Darmanin 15 54.5kg
8 LOTION Angela Forster Sairyn Fawke 3 54kg
9 ROYAL REQUEST Neil Dyer Stan Tsaikos 13 54kg
10 GRACIOUS PROSPECT Neil Dyer Terry Treichel 12 54kg
11 REIBY THE RED Michael Hickmott Mitchell Aitken (a) 7 54kg
12 THAT’S JUSTIFIED Carl Spry Jarrod Todd 1 54kg
13e ADATTO (NZ) Michael Hickmott Anthony Darmanin 14 54kg
14e THE WILD SIDE Philip Cole Jarrod Todd 6 54kg
15e AMERICAN MUSCLE Dick Leech 9 54kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Bookmaker Offers
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Victorian stables in lockdown over stangles

Three Victorian stables have been forced into lockdown after a horse at Moonee Valley raced with strangles. The Danielle Loos...

Multiple G1 winner dies from heart attack

A multiple Group One winning galloper has died suddenly this morning following a heart attack. The two time G1 winner...

Sydney wants to host the Melbourne Cup

The Deputy Premier of NSW John Barilaro has his sights on this years Melbourne Cup with the iconic race listed...

Victorian horses banned from NSW

Racing NSW has banned horses trained in Victoria from taking part in races in the northern state for an indefinite...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.