Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Back A Winner with Neds!
Sign-up and start betting with Neds in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
Massive Odds on All Races!
Sign-up and start betting with PlayUp in 2 minutes!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Steve Hart
Bacchanalia headlines the Final Field for the Darby Munro Stakes

View the Final Field and Barriers for the 2022 Darby Munro Stakes. The Darby Munro Stakes be run on Saturday March 19th at Rosehill racecourse.

Time: 12:45PM

Distance: 1200m

Class: Listed

Market 💰: View the Odds for the Darby Munro Stakes

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Darby Munro Stakes – Comment below

*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 SHAQUERO Chris Waller Jason Collett 6 59kg
2 O’PRESIDENT Chris Waller Brenton Avdulla 7 59kg
3 INGRATIATING James Cummings Hugh Bowman 11 58.5kg
4 MAZU Peter & Paul Snowden Sam Clipperton 1 58.5kg
5 BACCHANALIA James Cummings Nash Rawiller 13 58kg
6 BEND THE KNEE John O’Shea Tommy Berry 2 58kg
7 FOX FIGHTER David Payne Chad Schofield 14 56kg
8 CHARTRES Matt Laurie Mark Zahra 4 56kg
9 MINSK MOMENT Chris Waller James McDonald 3 56kg
10 OMNI MAN Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Tim Clark 5 56kg
11 ROBODIRA John O’Shea Ms Rachel King 8 54kg
12 SHIHONKA Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Regan Bayliss 12 54kg
13 LATINO BLEND (NZ) Peter & Paul Snowden Kerrin McEvoy 9 54kg
14 SMIRNOVA Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes William Pike 10 54kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Bookmaker Offers
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Spring Racing Carnival 2022 – A Look At The International Horses

The 2022 Spring Carnival is fast approaching and while the numbers are down on previous years, the international contingent is...

Alligator Blood banned from racing in Victoria

Stradbroke Handicap winner Alligator Blood will not be permitted to race in Melbourne during the Spring Carnival after Racing Victoria on...

Racing NSW announces $30million in prizemoney increases

Racing NSW today announced a further $30 million in prizemoney increases along with record investment in infrastructure and an additional...

Bigger things await Price, Kent Geelong winners

Mick Price and Michael Kent Jnr’s big guns are weeks away from returning to the races, but the Cranbourne training duo...

Wilson-Taylor, Lloyd handed heavy suspensions

Queensland’s two top apprentices, Kyle Wilson-Taylor and Jaden Lloyd earned the ire of stewards this week who handed both riders...

Emily Lang rides five from five at second race day outing

Which rider, having only her second day of race riding, came out as a 4kg claimer for five rides and...

Melbourne Cup winner Rogan Josh dies

Melbourne Cup winner Rogan Josh has died following colic-related complications. Rogan Josh was Bart Cummings’ 11th Melbourne Cup winner and had...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.
18+ Don't let the game play you. Stay in control. Gamble responsibly. Think! About your choices. Call Gambling Help on 1800 858 858 or visit or