Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Bruno Cannatelli
Lankan Star headlines the Field for the Cap D’Antibes Stakes

View the final field and barriers for the 2019 Cap D’Antibes Stakes. The Cap D’Antibes Stakes will be run on Saturday 14th September at Flemington racecourse.

Time: 1:05pm

Distance: 1100m

Class: Listed

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Cap D’Antibes Stakes? – Comment below


No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 SHE SHAO FLY Tony & Calvin McEvoy Ben Allen 7 57.5kg
2 ABSOLUTE FLIRT Danny O’Brien Damien Oliver 2 56.5kg
3 ATHIRI James Cummings Craig Williams 13 56kg
4 VINCERE VOLARE Tony Gollan Dwayne Dunn 10 56kg
5 NIEDORP Tony Gollan Martin Harley 5 56kg
6 ST EDWARD’S CROWN Shane Fliedner Brett Prebble 15 56kg
7 LANKAN STAR David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Luke Nolen 11 55kg
8 SEATONIC Ciaron Maher & David Eustace Ms Linda Meech 12 55kg
9 SIZZLEFLY Phillip Stokes John Allen 14 55kg
10 WAYUPINTHESKY Peter & Paul Snowden Damian Lane 16 55kg
11 ATEN Tony & Calvin McEvoy Barend Vorster 8 55kg
12 PARIS Anthony Freedman Ben Melham 4 55kg
13 EVENING SLIPPERS Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Stephen Baster 9 55kg
14 FACT OR FABLE Robbie Griffiths Beau Mertens 6 55kg
15 SPLENDORONTHEGRASS David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Jamie Kah 1 55kg
16 DON’TTELLTHEBOSS Robbie Griffiths Dean Yendall 3 55kg
17 NORMA STARS Greg Eurell Jye McNeil 17 55kg
Bookmaker Offers
Featured News

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Watch: Is Pinatubo the Best 2YO ever seen?

Godolphin colt Pinatubo has produced an astonishing performance to land the Vincent O’Brien National Stakes at the Curragh by nine...

Stable lose a mate in Flemington death

Trainer Jason Warren has posted a heart felt message on Twitter regarding the death of Antah at Flemington on Saturday...

Trainer questioned over blow-out Makybe Diva Stakes win

Trainer of Makybe Diva Stakes winner Gatting has been questioned over the horses improvement after upstaging Cox Plate favourite Mystic...

G1 winning jockey Nikita Beriman retires

G1 winning jockey Nikita Beriman has announced her retirement. The TAB National Jockeys Trust luncheon provided a significant revelation to...

Gatting blows out Mystic Journey in Makybe Diva Stakes

Flemington racecourse fell silent as Perth visitor Gatting upset the favourite Mystic Journey to win the Group One Makybe Diva...

Makybe Diva Stakes results and replay – 2019

View the results and replay for the 2019 Makybe Diva Stakes. The Makybe Diva Stakes was raced at Flemington racecourse...

Comparing Mystic Journey to Winx is disrespectful

With the retirement of champion Winx, racegoers are looking for the next pin-up horse. After seven wins in succession for...

Failed drug test cover up rocks US horse racing

A cover up of a failed drug test has this morning rocked the US horse racing industry. The New York...

Kathy O’Hara hit with massive suspension

Kathy O’Hara has appealed a hefty suspension for frequent use of her mobile phone in the jockeys’ room with the...

Hugh Bowman to have surgery on hand

Champion jockey Hugh Bowman has suffered a broken finger this morning which will require surgery. Bowman came off during routine...

Watch: Horse bites winning jockey

There were some bizarre scenes in France overnight with a winning jockey being bitten mid-race by a rival horse. In...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.