Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

The Final Field has been released for the 2015 Balaklava Cup which is to be run at Balaklava on Wednesday 2nd, September 2015 at 11:00AM. View the Balaklava Cup Field.

BONUS BET: Sign-up to via this link for a $501 Balaklava Cup BONUS BET!

Race 8 – 4:08PM The Advertiser Newspapers Balaklava Cup (1600 METRES)
Of $100,000.1st $64,000, 2nd $17,000, 3rd $8,000, 4th $4,000, 5th $2,000, 6th $1,000, 7th $1,000, 8th $1,000, 9th $1,000, 10th $1,000 LISTED
Quality, Minimum Weight 54kg, Apprentices cannot claim.

Field Limit: 16 + 4 EM


No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 ALCOHOL Richard Jolly Jake Toeroek 1 59kg
2 DYLANSON Phillip Stokes Paul Gatt 4 59kg
3 PELICANO Tony McEvoy Matthew Neilson 14 59kg
4 JUSTIFY THAT Peter Moody Todd Pannell 8 57.5kg
5 BORISTAR John Macmillan Jeffrey Maund 13 55.5kg
6 EIGELSTEIN (GB) Grant Young Jason Holder 7 55.5kg
7 LITTLE AKIE Brian Mueller Krystal Bishop (a) 5 55kg
8 LUCKY LUCKY LUCKY Tony McEvoy Kerrin McEvoy 12 55kg
9 HAPPY AS HELL Terry & Karina O’Sullivan Dean Holland 6 54kg
10 SUPREME WARRIOR (NZ) Leon & Troy Corstens Daniel Moor 3 54kg
11 STIMULATTE Gordon Richards Ms Grace Willoughby (a) 11 54kg
12 CREANCE John Macmillan Ms Jamie Kah 16 54kg
13 BY THE GRACE Andrew Noblet Clare Lindop 15 54kg
14 BACK ON TARGET Nick Smart Joe Bowditch 9 54kg
15 LEIA Leon & Troy Corstens Dom Tourneur 17 54kg
16 USTINOV’S FURY Shane Oxlade Justin Potter 2 54kg
17e FLYING PARIS Damien Batters Ms Sigrid Carr (a) 10 54kg
  • Watch Live Racing for FREE! Sign-up at BetEasy HERE and Bet whilst you Watch Live Racing for FREE. Sky 1 and Sky 2!
  • BET NOW!
Featured News

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

Just Horse Racing provides readers with a Free list of the best Bonus Bet offers available at every online bookmaker...

Trainers banned over horse death

Mother and sons training partners Barbara Joseph and Paul and Matt Jones have been suspended for four months over the...

Ben Currie arrested by police, charged with fraud

Queensland’s most successful trainer of winners this season, Ben Currie, has been charged with fraud involving allegations he used performance...

Winx’s partner has been announced

Champion Winx is to be mated with I Am Invincible in her first season at stud later this year. Winx’s...

Redzel secures chance for third Everest

Redzel will get his chance to win a third Everest with confirmation Yulong Investments has again chosen him as its...

Hall of Fame trainer banned over horse deaths

Hall of Fame trainer Jerry Hollendorfer has been banned by the ownership of Santa Anita after a fourth horse from...

WA Star secures slot in The Everest

Star WA filly Arcadia Queen has secured a slot in this years edition of the $14m The Everest. Racing NSW...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.