Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Kenedna has drawn barrier 19 in the Auraria Stakes field

View the field and barriers for the 2017 Auraria Stakes. The Auraria Stakes will be run on Saturday 22nd April at Morphettville racecourse.

Time: 4:13PM

Distance: 1800m

Class: Group 3

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Auraria Stakes? – Leave a comment below


No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 KENEDNA Darren Weir John Allen 19 56kg
2 PRETTY PUNK Leon Macdonald & Andrew Gluyas Clare Lindop 5 55kg
3 SMART AS YOU THINK John McArdle Jason Benbow 22 54kg
4 PENINSULA LINKS Daniel Clarken Chris Parnham 6 54kg
5 SAVVY DREAMS (NZ) Guy Lowry & Grant Cullen Paul Gatt 7 54kg
6 SEBRING DREAM David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Jason Holder 10 54kg
7 SEDANZER Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Daniel Ganderton 2 54kg
8 SOMETHING MORE Jon O’connor 11 54kg
9 WITH A BIT OF DASH Chris Bieg Ms Jamie Kah 1 54kg
10 DOMESTICATED David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Mitchell Aitken (a) 8 54kg
11 MRS GARDENIA (NZ) Darren Weir 20 54kg
12 TOFFEE NOSE Danny O’Brien 16 54kg
13 MISS IDENTIFIED Travis Doudle Todd Pannell 4 54kg
14 WINKELMANN (NZ) Danny O’Brien 13 54kg
15 FASTBROOK (NZ) Nigel Blackiston Brian Higgins 12 54kg
16 TIFFANY’S LASS Danny Laws Jake Toeroek 9 54kg
17 ANA ROYALE Stuart Webb 14 54kg
18 BLOODLETTE Darren Weir 15 54kg
19 CEDAR GRANDE (NZ) Robert Smerdon 17 54kg
20 SPARKLE Heath Conners 21 54kg
21e I’M A PRINCESS Tony McEvoy Damien Thornton 3 54kg
22e ATOMIC KITTEN Brent Stanley Jason Taylor 18 54kg
23e NIPPERKIN Barry Brook Krystal Bishop 23 54kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Homesman scores an emotional Australian Cup win

Homesman has scored an emotional win in the Group 1 Australian Cup at Flemington after the death of part-owner Michael...

Activists storm track and shut down races

Look at this picture. And when you do, get angry and upset because animal activists are making big inroads. A...

Caulfield Guineas winner retired to stud

The racing days of the smart 3YO OLE KIRK (Written Tycoon – Naturale) are over. The dual Gr 1 winner...

Randwick Guineas results and replay – 2021

View the results and replay for the 2021 Randwick Guineas. The Randwick Guineas was raced at Randwick racecourse on 6/3/2021....

Australian Cup results and replay – 2021

View the results and replay for the 2021 Australian Cup. The Australian Cup was raced at Flemington racecourse on 6/3/2021....

Newmarket Handicap – What the jockeys said

Read what each of the jockeys had to say about the runs of their mounts in the 2021 Newmarket Handicap...

All Star Mile Field – 2021

View the final field for the 2021 All Star Mile. The All Star Mile will be run on Saturday 13th...

Adelaide Cup Field – 2021

View the final field and barriers for the 2021 Adelaide Cup. The Adelaide Cup will be run on Monday 8th...

Watch 📺 Jockeys fight after in race incident

I am surprised we don’t see more alterations in racing, but yesterday at Gulfstream Park in the United States, we...

All Star Mile

The is a Special Conditions race for middle distance horses and is raced at WFA conditions during the Autumn Racing...

Golden Slipper

The Golden Slipper is one of the biggest and most prestigious horse races in Australia. Taking place each April at...

Adelaide Cup

The is a race held at and is one of the most popular races held in South Australia each year....

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2021 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.
18+ Don't let the game play you. Stay in control. Gamble responsibly. Think! About your choices. Call Gambling Help on 1800 858 858 or visit or