Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

2011 Roger Hawke Bookmaker NMW Handicap Final Field & Barriers at Hawkesbury racecourse over 1200m on Saturday 30, April 2011.

Of $70,000.1st $42,000, 2nd $13,300, 3rd $6,700, 4th $3,200, 5th $1,800, 6th $1,000, 7th $1,000, 8th $1,000, Starter Subsidy $200
No Metro Wins, Special Conditions, Handicap, Minimum Weight 53.5kg, Apprentices can claim.
BOBS Bonus available: $20,000

Field Limit: 14 + 4 EM

No Last 10 Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight Hcp Rating
1 1X1X114X22 EMPEROR BIG NOSE Angela Davies Hugh Bowman 6 57kg 73
2 24254X139 EXCELLENT POINT Darren Smith Tommy Berry 9 56kg 71
3 13X2523X11 HURRARA Garry Frazer Corey Brown 11 55.5kg 71
4 0X2912X921 DELABOMBELL Barbara Joseph & Paul Jones Brendan Ward 8 54kg 71
5 6X24262615 GRANDIVA Mark Wallace Nathan Berry 16 54kg 71
6 7349X40511 THAT’S CRICKET Andrew Shaw Ms Alex Stokes (a3) 13 54kg 67
7 49X5923512 BIG BAD JOEL Kris Lees Brenton Avdulla 4 53.5kg 66
8 412138X111 CINCINNATI SIOUX Albert Stapleford Ms Kathy O’Hara 10 53kg 69
9 2528147X93 SHE’LL AVAGO Jason Clisby Grant Buckley 3 53kg 67
10 1122X BEREFT Peter Snowden 2 53kg 65
11 2123 CARMINE KING John O’Shea Christian Reith 14 53kg 64
12 2216FX6349 LAST DAY FRIDAY John McNair 1 53kg 64
13 48X26X3221 CAMPINAS (NZ) Graeme Rogerson 15 53kg 61
14 11 ARMS LENGTH Kurt Goldman Mitchell Bell 5 53kg 60
15e X170306X5X WIPEOUT Wendy Roche 12 53kg 58
16e 8X7100X500 LORDROH Wade Slinkard 7 53kg 52

Bet on this race at and receive up to $300 in FREE BETS

© 2011 Racing Information Services Australia Pty Ltd (RISA) and others working with it. These Racing Materials, including fields, form and results are reproduced under a copyright licence from the copyright owners. Any unauthorised reproduction, adaptation or communication is strictly prohibited.

*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Likely Cox Plate Field – 2020

The 2020 Cox Plate will be run this weekend (24/10/2020) and the field is taking shape with a majority of...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Classique Legend lost to Hong Kong

In a bittersweet postscript to The Everest, Classique Legend’s owner Bon Ho has confirmed the horse will head overseas. While...

Verry Elleegant gives Chris Waller his first Caulfield Cup

Australia’s premier trainer Chris Waller and jockey Mark Zahra landed their first Caulfield Cup wins when outstanding five-year-old Verry Elleegant...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Caulfield Cup results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Caulfield Cup. The Caulfield Cup was raced at Caulfield racecourse on 17/10/2020....

The Everest results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 The Everest. The Everest was raced at Randwick racecourse on 17/10/2020. Replay:...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.