Dubbo Race Seven
Don't Move
Bet Amount
Win Amount
Of $80,000.1st $51,500, 2nd $16,000, 3rd $8,000, 4th $3,000, 5th $1,500 LISTED
Quality, Minimum Weight 54kg, Apprentices cannot claim.Field Limit: 18 + 5 EM

Form Guide

Special Offer: $300 FREE BET ON THIS RACE


No Last 10 Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight Hcp Rating
1 0X3X700432 FIREBOLT (NZ) Chris Waller Hugh Bowman 11 59kg 98
2 170X45X227 DUSTY STAR Peter Morgan Jake Noonan (a) 12 57.5kg 95
3 141214X240 CARRY ME BLUEY Norm Hilton Jim Cassidy 13 56.5kg 93
4 14125213X0 RACING HEART Robert Heathcote Michael Cahill 5 56.5kg 93
5 50700X0098 PEPPERWOOD Liam Birchley Larry Cassidy 17 56kg 92
6 346X122906 MR ARMSTRONG John P Thompson Jeff Lloyd 10 55kg 90
7 2529X69X74 ST GERMAINE (NZ) John Sargent James McDonald 14 54kg 92
8 215747361X TOPPING Tony Gollan Ric McMahon 7 54kg 88
9 56X063X800 DALZAR Doug Duryea Andrew Spinks 15 54kg 87
10 357617X702 LAKE GEORGE (NZ) John Morrisey Grant Cooksley 16 54kg 87
11 31132424X MISS CRISSY (IRE) Darren Weir Michael Walker 6 54kg 85
12 X646130X83 VIVA LAS Neville & Christopher Voigt Corey Brown 8 54kg 85
13 2127X280X0 BRAVE THE WAY Alan Bailey Glen Colless 1 54kg 83
14 47X1807608 GENERAL PURPLE Brian Smith Eddie Wilkinson 2 54kg 82
15 1327X60633 NERIANI John Sadler Dwayne Dunn 4 54kg 80
16 2X53722230 BINGO ROSE Ian Livingstone Micheal Hellyer 3 54kg 76
17 TORIN Mark Sues Timothy Bell (a), (late alt) 9 54kg

Bet on this race at Sportsbet and receive up to $250 in FREE BETS

© 2012 Racing Information Services Australia Pty Ltd (RISA) and others working with it. These Racing Materials, including fields, form and results are reproduced under a copyright licence from the copyright owners. Any unauthorised reproduction, adaptation or communication is strictly prohibited.

Ladbrokes Sportingbet Sportsbet Luxbet BetEasy Image Map
RSS Feed
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker.